...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

What an emotional day...

officially my last day of work, at work. Helping others with things that are going to come up, off loading my work, watching my boss tear up every time we talk. Hugs and goodbyes. It was rough. I know I didn't get to everything. I do random things at random times of the year. I keep thinking of things, a co-worker said, "Tee, it's ok, it's not your problem anymore". But I still feel bad. My boss didn't want me to go, it was the higher ups that eliminated my position, not her. She was a victim as I was. But still...

let's see what happens. What do I want to be now? What do I want to do with my life? Do I get to decide? Will wages and benefits decide? (that is what it is looking like) Follow my heart....follow the money.....following both would be FANTASTIC!!!!

More updates to come!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.