Eunique

By eunique

Sunday Breakfast

Had a very lovely and 'nostalgic' breakfast with Di today. We had 2 half-boiled eggs, 2 pieces of kaya-butter toast, and a glass of iced-milo each. Our bill came up to only $5.20 in total! Mmm.. reminds me of my childhood days when my parents used to prepare them for breakfast..

That, my friend, didn't cost a cent, yet it was priceless ;)

We went back to my place to do a little cutting and pasting-- preparing Soc's membership cards before Di had to leave at 1pm+ to be in time at her tuition kid's house. I continued with the rest, while having an extended (and I must say, amusing!) online chat conversation with Shihui.. lol. We could talk about anything from cooking of "Cannibalistic Friend Rice" (yeayea, a slip of my tongue! ;) ), to creating kooky publicity ads! ha..

and sometimes there's no need for much talk.. it's nice enough to know that someone's online doing work 'alongside' you too :)

_______________________________

the days just pass by so fast~
_______________________________

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.