The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Flying High

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

As expected, the brownies went down a storm. It made the stand up so much more bearable although I was accused of being a team player which was a bit much.

It really is an awesome recipe. I made it my mission a few years ago to made good brownies. The rest of the Normals were my willing guinea pigs. I tried LOADS of different recipes until I found the one that I now use.

I’m pretty that recipe is the reason that I get away with so much ‘banter’ at work. That, and the fact that everyone is in a sugar coma for several hours after they eat one!

There was no one on the swings when I passed so I decided to have a shot. I had forgotten how much fun it is. I love the feeling as you get higher and your stomach lurches. Almost didn’t make it to work! Just try it next time you pass a park. You’ll love it. Just don’t push small children off them first. That’s bad play park etiquette!

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.