An Unkindness of Ravens

By Nevermore

Here's looking at you, kid...

Went over to my parents' house this afternoon and this is always a much better venue for finding a blip than my garden, as they have lots of lovely flowers, vegetables and fruit trees (and are surrounded by fields and bush) and therefore have lots of lovely bugs! (they may not appreciate them, but I do!)

Big spider eyes!

I had so many to choose from and my children actually chose the spider, so blame them if it's not the best one! A small selection of some of the other bugs are in my blip folio:

A vicious fly

An austral ellipsidion cockroach nymph

A common brown butterfly

And a pair of plague soldier beetles, doing what they do best (breeding up a plague of beetles) - take a look at their scary faces!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.