Snaps in Switzerland

By Shoemum

Pint sized pony.

I am very glad it is the weekend.The days seem to drag when it is so chilly and grey all the time.
I have taxied Christian to and from school for drama rehearsals and now I am working on making a photobook.
I made one last year of our first years adventures on our boat, so there is an expectation that I do another.
The only problem is I took 3300 photos from April to November. ..I will be working on it for a while!
I dashed out to do some essential food shopping at the nearby Delhaize and saw this cute little guyin the garden next to the shop..I have seen him before but he was always to far away.
He posed for a couple of shots before he wandered off..
I think he is cute and he reminds me of the old Thelwell pony cartoons ( showing my age now)Thelwell pony picSee here.
Happy weekend all!
Back to the computer....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.