Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Cheesy horror movie cufflinks.

The start of a really busy week, it's free listing on ebay for business sellers until the 16th and I really need to take advantage of that and build up my shop for Christmas. So all this week I'll be making, photographing and listing like crazy!

It couldn't have come at a worse time actually because I'm feeling really awful just now, so shattered, everything aches and I've been having really intense headaches for weeks so sitting in front of a computer for hours on end is pretty much the last thing I want to do.

But it has to be done so quit complaining CherryB!

And I am really excited about some of the new stuff I've been doing, especially my classic horror and sci-fi cufflinks - how cool are these?! Check out my shop HERE for the full range - at least, what will hopefully be the full range by the end of the week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.