WildAurora

By WildAurora

Late book blip

Very busy couple of days at work hosting 27 primary school children both today and yesterday in the café for milkshake and cakes, alongside all our usual customers. Then a dash up to Glossop to collect some luggage from my auntie ready for the Scotland trip at the end of the week. I don't feel like I've stopped since I left for work at seven this morning! Only just time for a photo so I've took a quick snap of the books by my bed before I start reading and going to sleep... I also suspect I will do very little reading before I doze right off!

Thank you for all the great comments about my blip yesterday. It's obviously a cause very close to me so it was lovely to engage in positive conversation about it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.