Chamois

By LD_Chamois

Round and round the tower....

I might have mentioned yesterday that today we were visiting a special landmark... can you guess which one it was?

I’ll give you a hint... this photo is not crooked!!

Did you answer the leaning tower of Pisa?? Well done!!

We may have spent a lot of time up there... nearly two hours in fact... walking laps, enjoying the sensation you get from the lean, taking in the breathtaking views and just maybe catching some rays ;-)

The rest of the day we explored the city thoroughly and then headed to the beach for the sunset... I have a feeling Cat may be posting a shot from there today so check out her post as it was stunning (I need to process the images off my DSLR before I get to see what I captured).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.