Happy Birthday

Quick blip & run from me as Stella is very poorly for the 2nd night in a row. I don't think it's anything to be overly worried about, I now suspect she's drinking the water out of my little pond which has obviously gone stagnant & is not for consumption! I've just been out in the dark to cover it up as best I can. She's followed me out and tried to remove the cover so I need to empty it as soon as I get an opportunity.

My plan was to come home, catch up on X Factor, edit Big Walkies and Big Birthday (my baby brother turned 40 today - how is that even possible?!) photos with a leisurely cuppa & get to bed but instead I've been faffing around in the garage and clearing up dog sick!

At least the boiler gets fixed in the morning! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.