Squirrel...

...through Mum's kitchen window with full on zoom!

Best I could get on such a miserable day and sounds like gloves will be a must from tomorrow as it's meant to get a bit brrr.

Do you want good news or bad news?

Good news: my brother liked his Dr Who themed birthday card and presents; I came home from work to an Addenbrookes appointment letter!

Bad news: my boiler's started de-pressurising itself again; appointment's still with ENT instead of neurology and not until New Year's Eve!

The first letter said I had to make my own appointment so I rang them from the office this morning. No answer. Found the secretary's e-mail address and sent her a plea to pass on that I'd been promised a neurology referral and would rather they sort it than go back to my GP and it take even longer. I'm not holding out much hope but I had to ask!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.