RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Reunited with my baby Roxy

Arrived back in Gatwick 45 mins early! Managed to get through passport control, collect bags and through customs within 20mins. Brilliant.

Only trouble was it meant that my twin sister and niece were not at the airport to meet me, they were still in transit.

On the way home we stopped off in town at Debenhams, as my sister needed to get a present. We then went back to hers, I unpacked their presents, and then home via Morrisons to get some food. Then home I separated all the purchases I made in US, from my clothes.

I then went out in the car, that was funny, as I had to remember to dip the clutch and change gear and drive on left had side of road. It felt funny, as car very low compared to what I have been driving.

Met up with some friends, and then went to friends to see Roxy. She was so pleased to me, she nearly wet her knickers! Great to see her we have had lots of cuddles. My friend cooked me a lovely roast with all the trimmings, I was so tired as not hit a bed for over 24hrs, came home and Roxy and I went to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.