Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Purple Yarrow

A very slow ride in to work. the first half, there was a lot of traffic. The last bit was in to a strong wind. It actually feels quite cool. Monday morning

There is a little rain in the morning, but its gone at lunchtime. Still pretty breezy, so I head east first. I try to take a photo of some hawthorn berries, but its too windy, and the berries don't stay still. I head around anti-clockwise. Near the office, in grass that has been recently cut, are some yarrow flowers. Most are white, but I spot some that are purple. I manage to get a decent photo despite the wind.

There's a bit of light rain to start for the commute home. Breeze has dropped a bit, but the ride home is quite nice. Monday is over. Well not before watching Elementary.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.