And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

Thank you & you & you....

Well as the title says I just wanted to say a BIG FAT thank you to all who commented such heart felt comments yesterday it meant so much more than I can express in words (my words anyway haha) and thanks for the hearts too lovely people you know who you are :) x

Had a bit of a day re Danny's ex girlfriend she wants him back and she is getting very obsessive she came round for nearly 2 hours and we chatted im worried about her but Dan cant be with someone who he does not love. The thing is he works with her dad and he was petrified of going in tonight for his shift dont know what she's been saying so time will tell... what's a bit more stress lol..


I had something else to say and I have forgot oh well cant have been important!

Today's blip was taken 10 mins ago out of my lounge window, I liked the lights on the road and its a blip.

love c x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.