CharlieBrown

By CharlieBrown

I’ve left it too late to capture the thoughts with this blip but the cosmos have been stunning and the morning light shining through them has been a joy.
However it has been coupled with disproportionate sadness that I have barely had a single sweet pea even though the plants are still looking green and healthy. My friend had given me a tin of packets of different varieties and I was so looking forward to a magnificent show this year.
It’s funny how loss will find its way through one way or another. It will always find somewhere to ground like lightening. An energy that has to find transport, a form; some way to manifest itself.
I was watching a bit of Harry Potter whilst I was waiting last night (15 Sept) and it reminded me of being similar to Harry’s lightening scar and the energy and power of Voldemort.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.