Gitama's World

By Gitama

The Old Shed

...I have blipped this old shed a few times now...and I will probably do so again. It lives just a few klms down the road and had the convenience of being 'on the way'.
It was a rather boring pic...the light was pretty flat and ..yeah it was yawn worthy...so I thought I would spice it up a bit. At one point it was so spiced I had to put my sunnies on to see it....soooo I toned it down....I kinda like the way it turned out...a bit mysterious.

Been a bit busy the last few days doing stuff...the weather has turned a little chilly.....which has made me heave a sigh of relief as it was starting to get hot...to hot for the start of Spring.

Everyone in my general vicinity seems to be humming along very nicely at the moment and I am hoping it stays that way for a very long time if you get my drift.
I read this today...it was a good reminder to the moaning Minnie who lives inside of me....(although sometimes suffering just cant be helped).

'Shit Happens
Suffering is Optional'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.