Can't believe ......

..... this!
This clematis must be a late flowering one, but when I thought I'd lost it completely . It disappeared with no sign of anything then something special happened . I understand it needs hard pruning early in the year, but I did nothing it just disappeared. So there you go nature really is marvellous .
The pool this morning , very early as the swimming class starts at 10.00am. Making it difficult to get to ,the traffic is nose to tail for about 3/4 miles. I'm afraid my back complained bitterly ( and still is ) if I was moving easier it would be worth it, sadly that's not to be. This much difficulty seems to have come suddenly , just hope it's not the new meds !
It has been fine and windy today but at least I got the towels dry.

Grateful ..... that it stayed dry today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.