View Through My Lens...

By boyzee

Jam.....The Secret Ingredient....

Actually, despite mother nature's best efforts to spoil the day with crap driving conditions and my 05:50hrs start, today has been ok. Two good things happened; Debs phoned to say she was going to be late and asked could I collect H and C - to do so meant I had to leave at 3:30pm, which of course raised no objections!!! which I vociferously objected to!!

Secondly, the last piece of work I submitted for the project I am working on seems to have only attracted very very minor comment from our stakeholders - yippee!!

The third reason was that I was finally united with my pot of liberated jam from our work away day of a couple of weeks ago... the star of this blip! Actually the pot is really for my little jam lover, Charlie, who has such a sweet tooth!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.