View Through My Lens...

By boyzee

What a packet....

This has to be the largest packet of Jaffa cakes I have ever seen. It measures 94cm in length and contains 60 of the delightful little cakes :-) Could I smash (eat) them all in one go - probably, but I won't!!!

How it has rained today. Most access roads to the air station in Yeovilton were flooded, but luckily the one i chose was passable. Lots to do now as a result of today's meeting and the pressure is now mounting to meet the Feb deadline!!

Whilst Debs worked this evening I cooked a couple of lovely salmon fillets (wrapped in foil with some thyme and butter added, then cooked in the oven for 25mins) with some much needed veg.... The simple dishes are so often the nicest :-)

Roll on the weekend, nearly there now..... :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.