Smiles - 3

Happiness

I came across these workers in the Royal Mile, I didn't have a smile yet, so I decided to ask one of them. I basically told this guy what I was doing and asked him if he wanted to be one of my smiles. He agreed. Easy! The funny thing was that his first smile was a bit forced, which I thought was not great but then, when I went to take the picture of him, I realised that my camera was switched off, so I just said: "It would help if I had my camera swiched on first" and he laughed and then gave me a more genuine smile!

I had a bad day today. I say no more... I hope I have a better day tomorrow. A good sleep should help. Just feeling very tired...

Thanks very much for your nice comments on my smiles. They help. It's not an easy series! I hope you all had a good day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.