A confused genius

By Lez11

Can crystals change your life?

This morning started with team brief. Everytime I come out of team team brief I want to find a new job. Team brief is supposed to energise and infuse you, not the team briefs I go to, I wanted to poke my eyes out and jump out the window, head first.

I had quite philosophical conversation on the train today with Paula and Alan. We discussed people who try to change their life through the power of crystals. We came to the conclusion that its rubbish and you should see a psychologist if you want to seek help to change your life.

I also managed to get my fat lazy ass to the gym tonight. It's the first time I've been since before I went to Bangkok, 5 weeks ago. I did manage 5k in 30mins but I just know I'm going to get cramp in bed tonight when I'm asleep, which will wake me up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.