Going Dotty?

This is one of the 'extreme dot to dot' puzzles I had to take on holiday.  It's a bit how life feels at the moment - lots and lots of things to work through, which altogether seem complicated and sometimes overwhelming.  I do however have a plan!  I've lists of actions for work, home, family, health and wellbeing, career etc. that I plan to work through over the next two to three months.  We shall see how I get on!

Anyway, this dot to dot puzzle is of a spectacular place.  The clue in the book to which one is - 'The Goddess of wealth, happiness, wisdom and music is the inspiration for this structure that stands at the foot of a mountain, next to a mass of ferns and a beautifully still pool.  Where would you travel if you wanted to visit this site?'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.