As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

STEVE HOLT!

Movie in English and Italian, and good news in orchestra. I made All-County! In physics we went over the test for a little and gym was exciting. I went out to lunch with Peter, Dan, Maureen, and Chris. We had Town Bagel and they made a point of making me late to APUSH. I went to orchestra in health and math was a joke today. I served some food to returning seniors before going to an eye doctor appointment. I had some dinner before walking to Hershey's with Chelsea and Chris. Alyssa met us there and then we walked around. We settled at Forest Lake for a bit before my mom said I had to be home. She changed her mind after they left and I went out again with Belinda, Isabella, Maggie, and Brenna. We just drove around before stopping at 7-11 and Dunkin Donuts. Then Maggie, Belinda, and I sat in the church parking lot watching Arrested Development on Maggie's broken laptop. I got home around 1:00 and played an hour and a half's worth of Super Smash Brothers Melee with my brother (who just got home!) and his roommate, David.

Word of the Day: Giblets - The heart, liver, gizzard, and the like, of a fowl, often cooked separately

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.