As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

There Are Three Sides To The Coin

These are just the things on the top of my desk.

We took a surprise quiz in English today and I think I did well. We also got our averages for first quarter and I'm more than pleased. We had an annoying sub in Italian; annoying because she forced us to do work that was less than useless while, at the same time, preventing us from working on the project that we all have due in a few days. Chamber rehearsal in orchestra, and a difficult test in physics. We got were told our APUSH averages today as well and I'm equally as happy. Same with my math average. With those three, physics doesn't matter as much.

Collected cans from around the school for the food drive this afternoon before practice. We were finally told that we didn't have to run for a little bit to fully rest our legs. We just did core before I had to leave to tutor before MYO. Great rehearsal tonight.

Word of the Day: Fob - A short chain, usually with a medallion or similar ornament, worn hanging from a pocket

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.