Never Rely On Dr Google...

Back to the hospital this morning to have the patches and industrial strength surgical tape from my back....I felt like Baloo from Jungle Book afterwards as all I wanted to do was scratch my back against a tree..but still have to wait until my final visit on Friday before I can do anything like that...but it does seem that I have reacted to some of the patches.

I now know why they say that you should never rely on Dr Google for medical issues as it always gives you the worse case scenario...I was distraught when I self diagnosed my allergy was to chocolate...so I really need to wait and see what the doctor says on Friday as that can’t be right!!

On the way out I had to stop for some food for China and I really liked this lamp in the trees nearby...it has a feel of Narnia about it, well it would do if it was snowy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.