AlrightFlower

By AlrightFlower

It never rains...

... apart from when it's bloody torrential on the way home. 25mph in some places behind a rather cautious lady driver, but I wasn't complaining - I could only just see her rear lights in front of me but not a lot else!

Good news - courier company (yes, another one) rang today and my tiles will be delivered on Monday. They can't tell me when of course, but it might mean I can get some of the project work done that I've been trying and failing to get around to in the office. Aaaaaaaand, the event on Monday which I very nearly forgot to book a venue for is now all sorted, thanks to my lovely colleagues in Catering and Events. Bless 'em.

So now I'm in bed, blipping and tidying my bedside table drawer. Because that's just the kind of rock 'n' roll lifestyle I lead...

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.