Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Cherry Trees

My partner has another craft fair, but it is closer to home. Very little cycle maintenance to do as I didn't ride the road bike last week. So its the commute /touring bike to do as it is the Spokes Ride on Sunday (the weather forecast doesn't look that good)

After lunch I walk along the Braidburn Valley Park to get my blip. I manage to get this shot of the cherry trees in sunlight before a large cloud comes along and darkens everything.

I do some extra shopping to get things we need, and a couple of things missed from the online shopping. Than I pop down to the Columcile Centre for the craft fair for morale support and supply of caffeine.

Evening spent looking through photos taken over the past week, then catching up with Mystery Road.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.