Snaps in Switzerland

By Shoemum

Handbag Heaven in Antwerp...

Today I have had a great day out in Antwerp with Blip buddy KarenC and her friend over from the Uk plus another English friend from Canada who still lives here in Belgium - expat life is fun but complicated sometimes!
The weather was not kind to us ,so after arriving we had a stop at Starbucks to give us inner warmth...
I have to admit that this is not the first visit to this city for me and Karen C..So after the coffee stop we headed to the shopping area.
After a Shoe Blip yesterday I felt it was needed to add a Handbag Blip today, as this is one of our favourite stops- I did actually buy one today as a xmas pressie ...
We moved on to the Champagne bar and later a great Brasserie for a seasonal lunch of various types of Game- tasty..
Some rapid post lunch shopping followed and before we knew it we were on the train home..
Some of us nodded off but I am too nice to Blip that!!So handbags it is then ....!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.