Snaps in Switzerland

By Shoemum

Daisy..You promised me a Spa not a mud bath!!

I was up early this morning(7:30) to take the teens to the train station for their coastal Scout expedition-boo ho for an early start!

After having to "encourage" son no1 to b***** hurry up or we would miss said train,thankfully they made it and I have since heard they are safely there.It is rather strange going from 3 children down to only 1 but I suppose this is the future as university looms!

As I was up and out I planned to look out for a blip on my way home and driving through Plancenoit ( where parts of the battle of Waterloo occured)I spotted a field of forlorn looking cows.

I took quite a few shots and they looked curiously at me as did the Farmer,they were in the middle of their breakfast and seemed to be miffed that I was interupting them!

I liked this one as they do look rather peeved and you could almost hear them complaining to each other about the conditions underfoot.It made me smile and I hope it does you too!

I hope your weekend are passing well and thanks for taking a peek!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.