Smiles - 6

Happiness

I woke up early this morning for a doctor's appointment, but I didn't start work until 11.30am, so in between doctor's and work I had an hour to kill. I went to princess street, took photos in the park and then I went up the Royal Mile, see if I could find someone willing to smile for me. The first person said no, but the second person I asked said yes. This nice woman! Thanks!

Although I started my day accidentally smashing a pint glass as it hit the kitchen cupboard door, I had a good day afterwards. The broken bits of glass fell all over me but, luckily, I had no cuts!

Work was busy, and having got up early, I'm feeling rather tired, but this evening I'm going out with my friends so I'm having a wee rest and something to eat before that, to get my energy back a little bit.

...and I'm off at the weekend!!!! Yay! :)

...with promises of sunshine tomorrow as well! :)

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my portraits! I hope you all have a fantastic weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.