Wrong Camera

I was going to take advantage of the lovely weather and get some pictures of the changing leaving in the lovely morning sun.
When I took the first picture I thought it was overexposed at first.
Nope - it was the infrared camera I had picked up.
Never mind, time to play.

It was so nice that SWMBO and I took PD to Hopetoun House (this is part of the gate) at South Queensferry. That was where we found the sleeping dead squirrel. 

After the walk we went along to The Honey Pot for cake and a drink.
The staff are a bit batty.
When I was out taking a couple of shots of the rail bridge, I also took this shot - which very nearly made it as my Blip. I just love the textures in it.

Camera club was a talk about contrast and how to use it selectively in pictures …………. a lot more interesting and informative than it sounds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.