Sooo Tired!

Why can I not sleep late?
8am would do!

Walked PD and took some pictures (despite the damp).
One day I will get the picture that I know is in this area - but today wasn't it.
The path to the pub doesn't seem to have been used as much as usual.
The tunnel under the railway always looks gloomy - despite there being teams of railworkers keeping the area clean and tidy -- every day! Maybe they do it while they wait on their breakfast rolls being cooked at the van.
Since there are no apple trees in the area I suspect that some child on their way to school discarded their playpiece.

I spent most of the afternoon working on the bowl/dish/whatever. It is not easy as the spalted area is a bit soft and tearing rather than cutting. It is going to take a lot of hand sanding and has had about 4 applications of sanding sealer and a fair bit of super glue so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.