A confused genius

By Lez11

The Christmas shopping commences

Up early this morning as I went to merry hill to actually start my Christmas shopping (pic). We went early to beat the crowds and it was a good job we did because by 11am it was horrendous. I managed to buy quite a few presents which is better than I normally do as I generally buy all my presents Christmas Eve.

I went to the wolves vs Forrest match this afternoon and it was the worst game of football I have saw in a long time. I would rather have been in the Christmas madness at merry hill. To make matters worse we lost 2-1 and got drownded walking back to the train station.

I'm going to treat myself to a mixed kabab and a bottle of wine for my tea tonight to cheer me up. Hopefully there will be something good on tv to watch aswell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.