DextersDiary

By DextersDiary

Day 4

Another VERY wet morning, but it didn’t stop N1F taking me for a 45 minute walk.
We went along the canal and over the field.
I got lovely and muddy, so my pink towel turned brown when we got back.
N1F started working and I snuggled up by her office door. The hot pipes running under the floor boards felt just like a hot water bottle.
We had a game of hide and seek and a lovely brush at lunchtime, followed by an afternoon siesta.
Tea was served then we waited for Uncle C and off we trotted once more. Uncle C was very impressed how good I was walking next to N1F off my lead.
I have just done my ‘Twirlies’ and now having cuddles with Poh.
N1F says Ground Zero was just as she remembered.
Love you Mum and Dad x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.