Spoilt Dad

Today’s photo shows the ‘colour changing’ shirt of yesterday.
Spoilt Dad, I’m very grateful for such a lovely gift, totally unexpected on top of yesterday’s tickets.
Breakfast together before catching the bus to Richmond for our connection onto Victoria via Clapham Junction.
Arriving in Victoria I ushered Joshua onto a train to Chatham earlier than he anticipated, no drawn out goodbyes which neither of us are particularly good at.
Coach home for me, Joshua was in Barracks in Chatham before I got out of central London.
A coach change at Exeter and I was home just before nine pm. Clare picked me up and I got home in time for a couple of hours with a brace less Samantha who has regained her beautiful smile.
Good to be home, even after such a great weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.