Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Feathers

This is the best I could do today.  I was totally without motivation but I didn't want to miss a blip so I just took this picture at 9 pm.  It's the feathers on a dreamcatcher hanging from a light in my den, "adjusted" a bit in PS Elements.  Tomorrow I will get out for a walk with my camera!

Don't forget that October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month (BCAM).   A click on this link will take you to the Breast Cancer website.  Another click on the "Click to Give" button will help fund mammograms for those who can't afford them.  It takes less than 2 minutes and it's free, an easy way to help the cause!


I am grateful that the email I got from Colorado's Health Insurance Exchange was a mistake and my coverage is in place for another year.  I hardly had to wait on hold (only about 10 minutes) and I connected with a very helpful man who got it all worked out. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.