that's so you (& me)

By soulmates

Give Blood!

gave blood today! my second time.
and passed out. whoops. it was very awkward waking up from a nice two second nap to two women staring at me telling me to wake up...
i'm doing better now but i have a slight headache and i really just want to sleeeeeeep. but i have an exam tomorrow and a review for that exam at 6.30 so looks like napping isn't going to happen. oh well. maybe i'll skip real world and go to bed early again since tomorrow is my 8am day..

and i probably could have done something really creative with this, but i'm too tired to think creative

and there goes the [basically] deaf suitemate watching tv. great environment for studying and having a headache. maybe i'll just walk over there and show her my sticker and walk away :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.