that's so you (& me)

By soulmates

Oh and i'm feeling directionless, yes

but that's to be expected
- Tegan and Sara- soil, soil.
i'm obsessed with them. basically.

i know i haven't blipped in awhile. i've been lazy.
so i was just working on my paper and i saw one of my inspirational stickies/sayings that i have taped to my desk.
this one is from a tea bag actually. and the rose/heart decal things are from my mom's valentine's letter.
i have a ton of sticky notes on my desk. i count fourteen but i know that a few have fallen and i haven't stuck them back up because they've lost the adhesion. most have song lyrics on them.


i can't wait for next friday when i come home and snuggle with lucand duckie and watch the office with my parents for a whole week :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.