Little fingers

3years 35days

Busy day - jobs this morning before heading over to Scarborough. Katie had a wonderful time with GrandadGranny while Mummy did photos of some little cuties who belong to a very old school friend of mine. We were chatting about photos from our preschool nativity. I was Mary. And it looked like Katie. I really hope that will be how it is for Katie and some of her little friends, like Brooke and Bobbins.

After I'd finished, we had a couple of hours playing at Grandad's before a yummy sunday roast. Katie fell asleep within seconds of us getting on our train home, slept on the bike ride back, and stayed asleep as I took her upstairs. She woke enough to protest that she wanted her helmet and puddle suit leaving on - I did manage to get them off a few minutes later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.