Sunday: A Night on the River

Thanks to DollyDoug for pointing out that this originally loaded with the wrong date.  As that would have resulted in a completely unacceptable gap in my journal I had to delete the entry and repost.....that seemed the only way to rectify it

So here is the short version.....great day with M and L in Zagreb, showing them the sights. Unwilling to be separated I also flew back to the UK with them tonight and am now in London.  Actually, that's not strictly true....I am here for work.  For old times sake, I couldn't resist a night-time shot of the river although it was hard to choose since our day out provided lots of nice photo opportunities.

I am sure I said more in my original post but can't now recall.......

Night night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.