As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Leeg

I woke up this morning strangely determined to get all of my homework done. I spent the first few hours before tutoring reading The Scarlet Letter in bed. I had some breakfast, tutored for an hour and a half, and came home to do more homework. I went to Chelsea's at 4:00 to work on out Italian autobiographies with Chris, Alyssa, and Chris. We were all very frustrated and barely got anything done, but Elliot was happy to see me so that made it all better. I came home to have dinner and have a meeting with an Assistant Scout Master about my Eagle Court of Honor. That was over quickly enough, allowing me more time to finish my health magazine and play a little League with the boys.

Not looking forward to this week at all.

Word of the Day: Amygdaliform - Shaped like an almond

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.