As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Nicholas

In English, Mr. Dubin read Jess' essay to the class and it was great. It was nice seeing her after her vacation. Italian was painful and during orchestra I just hung up posters. Physics went by quickly and during lunch I studied for my APUSH date quiz and Frederick Douglass quiz. Those were easy, and the rest of the day flew by. I finished up my Drug Magazine with Daniella after school today and then I went to practice. We ran four 800's, and my times were 2:38, 2:34, 2:34, and 2:36. We had a deal that if we ran the 400 of the 5th 800 we would be allowed to stop. I was supposed to run it in 72, but ended up running it in 66. Oops. From there I went home and showered before tutoring. Photography was the theme of tonight's Boy Scout meeting, and it was a very well run meeting.

This is Nick.

Word of the Day: Fainaigue - To shirk; evade work or responsibility

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.