TexMama

By TexMama

Wish me luck!

It is apparantly an inspiring book that shows how incredibly interesting real maths really are...Im planning on reading/working through it with my middle schooler who has been suffering from quite a few 'maths meltdowns" recently, to see if we can become inspired about the true awesomeness of maths...so wish me luck blip-friends, I think Im going to need it ;0)

...don't feel sorry for me really, Im secretly looking forward to it because Im such a nerd - I even read through the forward, preface and chapter 1 this evening while everyone was watching TV

ps..Thank you all for your lovely comments on my blip birthday yesterday, I haven't got around to replying or commenting today but I did read them all and they are all very much appreciated :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.