BJH

By BJH

Happily walking along

Very windy, a grey sky nearly the whole time and several showers sums up today's weather. There was very little colour to be found when I got to the park this afternoon. The light was also very poor and I had to use the flash to get a decent result with this shot. While I was taking the photo, an ant came walking along across the rose.

A letter that I've been dreading for a while has arrived today. I don't wish to elaborate any further about it if you don't mind but for the next two weeks I'm going to have to focus on something which won't leave me much time for anything else. I shall try to comment and reply to comments when and if I can but I apologise in advance for the times I cannot get around to it. Thank you for understanding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.