BJH

By BJH

Almost another rose

We had some sun earlier today but that was when I was still very busy at home. By the time I arrived at the park the sky had clouded over and the sun had completely disappeared. I only had a good 15 minutes in which to find an entry for today before starting my walk with one of the dogs from the sanctuary and that entry was almost another rose, even though I thought it would have been a little too soon after my previous rose blip. So it was a bit of a relief when I spotted these small flowers growing among some Iris leaves. I may blip a photo of the rose on one of the next few days if it's still there.

Thank you ever so much for the stars and your kind comments on my yellow rose and ant blip but especially for all your best wishes regarding the next two weeks. I cannot express in words how much they mean to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.