RARE BREED SHEEPSKIN

Hi there everyone. I decided to treat myself, and get a genuine rare breed sheepskin for my bedroom. I cannot tell you how beautiful this is! It is on the top of my bed. it is so very soft, thick and snuggly. The tones of brown, cream, grey and beige are stunning!  Barry says he has never seen me so excited about something!! I have decided not to have it on the floor as a rug though, as I don't want to walk on it!! It is too nice. Maybe I will be counting sheep tonight!! I have to say that this rug goes wonderfully in my Safari style room.
Thank you all for following me. Take care.
Love Theresa x
PS: If anyone has any concerns regarding the sheep being  killed for this.skin, I have looked into it before I bought it. The Sheep which are bred and killed for the meat industry provide the sheepskin as a bi-product. In other words, the sheep have already been killed for meat. It wasn't killed for this sheepskin. I would not have got it otherwise, as I am passionate about animals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.