ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

Evening Before The Wedding!

Hi there to all my dear blip friends. As you know, tomorrow is the day of my son Andrew & Katrina's wedding. I arrived at Lanhydrock Hotel this afternoon. I was really excited! I am sharing a room with Katrina's sister, who is younger, but we get on so very well. It was a great evening! We all had a meal, drinks etc, and everyone was really looking forward to the BIG DAY! These are just 4 photos that I took. The 1st one is of Andy, Katrina's Nan and grandad, and Sarah...Katrina's sister (who I am sharing the room with) The 2nd one is of Sarah again, myself, and my son Andrew who is the groom to be! The 3rd photo is of Katrina's mum, Katrina and her nan. And the 4th one is very much the same. We had such fun! Hopefully I will upload a photo/photos of the wedding tomorrow. 
Thank you for following me. Take care.
Love Theresa x
PS; If anyone of my blip friends is on Facebook, they are more than welcome to add me as a friend. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.