lisamiriam

By LmiriamC

Caught the sunset

There were other things I could have photographed today but I'm afraid that I just wasn't on the ball enough. So, as I drove to the gym late this afternoon, I snapped the sky when I was stopped at a red light. At least it was a beautiful sky, beyond the sign posts and whatnot. 

Went to the client's site for meetings today, met a bunch of people... The woman who I'm replacing and I had lunch at a neat pub in the South Park neighborhood of Seattle called Uncle Eddie's. I had a brie and ham melted sandwich on rustic white bread that was so good. The one bad thing is that the bread was so lusciously crusty that I have those small cuts on my lips and mouth and the dressing on my salad at dinner made me feel those little cuts! Oh well... small price to pay for a completely unexpected delicious sammy.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.