Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I've been rearranging and sorting out 'stuff' in the bathroom. First I thought I'd buy some nice glass jars to put my make up, and other things, in. But, then I realised that I have jars already in different shapes, (one with 8 sides, one square and so on), which were filled with jam or food stuff before. I saved them because they were different. Now they will be filled with make up instead and I'll have a better look of what I have (too much...) and what I need (don't need to buy make up for the next 10 years or so...). And, I have a special place for the make up I use daily. Well, not going to use any in the greenhouse or to the gym... but, otherwise it's nice to wear at least something... mascara, eyeliner, rouge and perhaps some eyeshadow. Now I don't have to look everywhere for it. 
I'm going to buy some hooks to put on the wall and hang my necklaces on. I'm using the adhesive hooks, don't want to drill in the wall. I'm also going to hang storage on the door, Either I'll buy that or make it myself. Can't be that difficult to sew, I think. I just feel I need some more space in the bathroom. Too much clutter now. 
The fishes are candle holders I bought ages ago, in a cute store on Gotland. 
One step at the time... :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.