As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

I Was Overstimulated

Physics was the first notable class of the day, and only really because that's when we found out that the school board has decided to take away our February break to make up for days lost because of the storm. All. Five. Days. It doesn't affect me much because I'll be on a dog-sledding trip in Minnesota. Boy Scouts do weird things. Colavita was overjoyed at hearing the news, simply because of the ridiculous phone calls parents are going to make to the school because of this. I scored a goal in gym soccer, so basically my life can only go downhill from here. After school I had a Tri-M board meeting, and then a Mathletes meet. We won by two points! Avery and I ran an easy 3 after that in the rain, and I showered before tutoring for an hour. Then off to Herricks for MYO. I might have finally found a cello teacher!

Word of the Day: Rime - A coating of tiny, white, granular ice particles, caused by the rapid freezing of water droplets

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.