CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Preps

Seeing as we are home for xmas this year (first time since 2012, and before that we didn't have xmas at home from 2003 until 2012), I have decided to make a few nice yummy things from scratch and purchased from local shops / trade.  I am starting with making mixed peel ready for mincepies (im not a fan of mincepies but I know someone who is!)

Our post arrived today, we had all our post kept safe by Royal Mail whilst we were away, and I am shocked to see how much junk mail we get and now that GDPR regs mean that there is nothing to stop companies posting their rubbish, I can only see my recycling bin increasing in size.

It would also appear that I have another battle with Lincolnshire County Council about my dads care contributions, but that's another story completely!

Rest of today is watching the rugby and then its a cozy night in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.